noobfleet.blogg.se

Silverfast se plus 8
Silverfast se plus 8







silverfast se plus 8
  1. SILVERFAST SE PLUS 8 ARCHIVE
  2. SILVERFAST SE PLUS 8 PRO
  3. SILVERFAST SE PLUS 8 SOFTWARE
silverfast se plus 8

Auto Frame - automatic frame detection and alignment.HDRi - 64bit RAW data with infrared channel.iSRD - efficient infrared based dust and scratch removal.Multi-Tasking - concurrent scanning and optimizing.Multi-Exposure - increases Dynamic Range for maximum details.Preview Concept - immediate control of any image adjustment.WorkflowPilot - a step-by-step assistant for every workflow.

silverfast se plus 8

SILVERFAST SE PLUS 8 ARCHIVE

The new SilverFast Archive Suite SE offers all necessary tools allowing you to do the professional and lossless digitizing of your collections yourself - no need to give away those precious originals anymore.

SILVERFAST SE PLUS 8 SOFTWARE

This software package allows the quick and easy archiving of slides, negatives and reflective images with 48bit color depth. Certainly, each person will have their preferences in software usage.LaserSoft Imaging® proudly presents the SilverFast Archive Suite SE 8 - a cost effective solution for digital archiving of photo collections. I of course received the usual (other Title software) with the scanner and also had Vuescan and I preferred the Epson software. I have, using my Epson V700 scanned many thousands negatives and Slides of various sizes from Minox through 4 x 5 and after spending (too much) time with other software - I found my best results (with less devoted time) was when using The Epson Scanning software and also the versatility of making "Pre Scan" adjustments for the various frames in a group (24 for 35mm negatives, 12 for Slides, with other multiples of number of media for the other sizes) then the actual scanning part of the details is basically without any type of operator activities and that makes the scanning job (especially for many images) somewhat of a lesser direct time consuming project. I will offer a suggestion: Before getting too deeply involved regarding time and effort, I suggest you may want to fully review the capability and versatility of the supplied Epson Scanning Software that came with your Scanner. Epson Scan software? Also another piece of software, i1 Scanner, came with it. My questions is: does it worth to invest time to learn it vs.

SILVERFAST SE PLUS 8 PRO

I've just bought a new scanner, Epson Perfection V750 Pro M, and this software came with it. I1 Scanner is in fact a profiling software. The reason I posted my question here is that I can communicate with real life users and get there opinions. Of course I googled it and read dofferent reviews/comparisons. I'm not sure if the version (there are a few) of Silverfast that came with your scanner allows this. I'm not sure what i1 Scanner is, but it sounds like a module from the XRite i1 Profile software that would let you profile your scanner to a standard target? If so, that is a good thing. I prefer Silverfast over the others, but that's just a personal preference. I have the same scanner (Epson V750) and own Epson Scan, Vuescan, and Silverfast. You can google these for reviews which often compare one program against the others. The four big flatbed scanner programs are the ones provided by Canon, Epson, Vuescan, and Silverfast. It depends on what you want to do and how much time you want to invest in learning a program.









Silverfast se plus 8