noobfleet.blogg.se

Young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast
Young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast













  1. Young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast code#
  2. Young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast zip#

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).

Young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast code#

Get the embed code Young Jeezy - The Recession Album Lyrics1.Amazin'2.By the Wa圓.Circulate4.Crazy World5.Don't Do It6.Don't You Allot9.Hustlaz Ambition10.My President11.Put On12.Takin' It There13.The Recession14.The Recession (intro)15.Vacation16.Welcome Back17.What They Want18.Who Dat19.Word PlayYoung Jeezy Lyrics provided by Show me the difference, I'll bring you the differenceĪnd I seen allot of that and I got allot of that They say that I'm difficult, even different When they wrap me in plastic need to put me in traffic

Young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast zip#

Just like zip lock, they get killed in the plasticīest add five grams so you can weigh it in plastic If you can't find chaka then my right hands keep itĬan't even lie, I can't vouch for the depressed The album was originally scheduled to be released on June 24, 2008, which, at the time, was the same day as former G-Unit member The Game’s album L. As previously reported, Travis Porter released a video saying, Fck Roscoe Dash, after a discrepancy with his hit All The Way Turnt Up.

young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast

Checkout more mixtapes of Jeezy and more content related to rap and hip-hop on our platform. That money be ludicrous, it just might shock you Tracklist: young jeezy-3AM young jeezy-I Do This young jeezy-Go Crazy young jeezy-Grey Goose young jeezy-Mr. Many will agree that this album is considered to be in the classic category. In the end of 2014, Jeezy released the mixtape Tha Streets Iz Watchin. Sit on my bedroom floor counting all of it I get allot of that, allot of this, I need allot of it Seen It All: The Autobiography followed in 2014 with Young dropped from the rappers stage name. Twenty thousand a trash bag, it looks like garbage In 2010, the single Lose My Mind teased the arrival of his fourth major-label release, but a diagnosis of Bells palsy shifted Jeezys priorities and delayed the release of TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition until late 2011.

young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast

How much money would it take to make some more money?ĭamn right, a nigga straight come get some more from meīut still you doubt me, what's this without me?Ĭan't be that bad, still got my trap swagĪnd every time I do a show I leave with a trap bag Now I'm sittin' here like how much Gatorade make I take a Gatorade break to get everything straight They say young fell off, yeah the boy done lost itīeen porting all my life, baby, I'm just exhausted I know that's right but still we do wrong Maybe I'm too good to hood, low down no good As the Atlanta MC's third studio album, The Recession broke from the Thug. This can't be it man, this shit is stressful In the midst of the Great Recession of 2008, Jeezythen still billed as Young Jeezyreleased The Recession, an album overflowing with anthems of resilience like Put On, Who Dat, and the miraculously prescient My President. I get allot of that 'cause I get allot of that Then we can talk about money 'cause I get allot of that Let's talk about hate 'cause I get allot of that If you get allot of that, I get allot of that Put your hands in the air if you get allot of that 'Cause I get allot of that, I get allot of that















Young jeezy the recession zip sharebeast